Trying Something New

So, because my life doesn’t really have anything going on in it right now, I have decided to change up my posting schedule.  I’m going to post once at the end of each month, so I have something to talk about, and the whole month in one place.  I most like will not stick to this, but I’m going to try anyway.

I wanted to wait until the new year, but then I changed my mind, because I’m indecisive and I change my mind on a whim.

So, I shall see you at the end of next month.

 

Leave a Reply

