All’s Fair In Love And Rollercoasters

Mom, myself, and a couple of my friends went to the Salem Fair.  It was alright.  I rode some rides I wouldn’t have, had it just been Mom and I.

Next week is Love Week at church.  It’s a week of helping out with charities and non-profits.

“But Sarah, shouldn’t the church be helping charities out all the time?”

Yes, and we do, but this for a whole week.  Every day something will be going on (multiple things, really).

I’ve signed up for a few things.  I’ll see what I can do on my days off.

 

Leave a Reply

