Dawn Of The Second Day: 48 Hours Remain

“Sarah, what happened to the first day?”

Well, technically, this is the second day, because tomorrow would be the final 24 hours before NaNoWriMo starts, and if you get the reference, then you’ll…get the reference and understand what I mean.

Anway!

Lots has happened, actually.  Mom and I went on a bridge, we put a Zelda puzzle together, I took some really awesome pictures, and I went to a party.

What?!  Sarah did something other than sit at home with her cats?!

Well, I did that too, but yes, yes I did.  A coworker of mine has been wanting me to go to a party for the last year and a half, and I finally said yes.  I actually went.  It was a lot of fun.  I mostly just danced and watched people, but people watching is enjoyable to me.  I talked to my friends, but I also mingled.  I met some new people, and a girl actually recognized me from school.  Fun times were had by all (well, most).

Happy early Halloween!  For those of you trick-or-treating, or taking kids out, be safe!  Mom and I carved pumpkins on Wednesday.  I’ll have to show you guys some time.  I’ll have to show you guys everything that Mom and I have been up to.

Well, that’s all for now.  Talk to you guys next month!

Good night!  Good morning!  Good everything!

Leave a Reply

