Pieces of Stories

That last post was something that I want to start doing.  I have these random ideas for scenes that don’t really belong anywhere, so I want to start writing them down.  Maybe they’ll spark a new story idea, one that I actually like, and have an idea for (unlike everything else I have started right now).

I don’t know how often I’ll do them, it’s just an experiment right now.  I may even do one next month from my NaNo story.  At least one.

Not a whole lot is going on.  We haven’t gotten anything about Mom’s adoption.  We’re thinking around Thanksgiving (fitting, isn’t it?).

Talk to you guys next week!

Good night!  Good morning!  Good everything!

Leave a Reply

