What Do Writers Do Again?

Well, happy October!  NaNoWriMo is next month!  I can’t believe it!  Yes, of course I’m participating, why wouldn’t I?  Oh, because the last couple of years have sucked and I didn’t like my stories?  Hey!  Last year’s story is good.  I just don’t know who died and why, that’s all.

I actually do like last year’s story, but I just need to work on it.  But, you know, life and stuff.  I don’t really stick with one thing for a long time anyway.  And I call myself a writer…

So, for my story this year, I will be breaking the rules and continuing with a story that I have already started.  I don’t have the mental energy to start something new.  Although, I really should.  But I’m not going to.  Yeah, rule breaker!

Well, that’s that.  I shall go research stuff…or…something writerly.

Leave a Reply

