Variety Is The Spice Of Life…?

We got a couple new people for the deli (one is also a cashier).  They’re very…odd.  Different.  Unusual.  But, of course, I like them.  They bring life to the job.  One’s a straight up nerd, the other is hyperactive.  Polar opposites, honestly.  But I can totally get along with them both.  It’s rather interesting.

That’s about as good as it gets.  Mom is still working for the company that let her go, only because the job they got for her didn’t need her after all.  Figures.

I’ve been doing a lot of research for the new story I’m writing.  I can’t start writing it though, because I don’t have enough key facts.  “Just write it and figure it out when you get it to.”  That’s just it, I’m at it now.  Which is why I’m not writing it yet.  I just hope all of this research doesn’t wear me out to the point of me quitting on it.  I’ve put too much work into getting it laid out to just give up.

Good night!  Good morning!  Good everything!

Leave a Reply

