Moar Paint

Mom and I did another painting.  This time, it wasn’t Bob Ross, although I did find myself using the same techniques.  Seriously, they look the same, especially the trees.

SONY DSC
My Painting
SONY DSC
Mom’s Painting

Other than that, my life has consisted of work.  I put up two posters in my room, my chalkboard, and my whiteboard.  And I put up a painting.  I tried three different ones, and I ended up with my “fantasy” one.  I don’t know why I call it that.

I also put a light up in my paint cabinet.  I spent a good hour measuring and marking, making sure that when I went to put up the light, it wouldn’t take me a long time.  Forty-five minutes and eight holes later, it’s finally up.  I can’t measure.

That’s it, just work and working on the house.  Fun fun.

Good night!  Good morning!  Good everything!

Leave a Reply

