Doing Better?

I’m very happy that I have a day off.  Awhile ago, I formatted one of my friend’s e-books, and she was awesome and sent me two movie tickets to any movie of my choosing.  I took my mother out and used those on Pitch Perfect 2.  It was ok.  There were some good parts, but it wasn’t as good as the first one.

I really have no energy to talk about much else.  I’m still coming down from last week.  It took a lot out of me.

Well, until next week I suppose.  Bye for now.

Good morning!  Good night!  Good everything!

Leave a Reply

