Blogging Is Hard

I’m seriously at the point in my life…excuse me, my blogging life where I have to keep a list of blog ideas and stick to them.  I did that when I first started blogging, but I’d cross them out because I couldn’t remember why I had written them down, or what I wanted to say.  I’ll try it again though, because I’m lost for words.  And ideas.  And it sucks.

Maybe I’ll do random little stories.  Maybe I’ll do fun facts, or…something.  I really need to come up with an idea, a way to break through this blogging drought.

“Sarah, how about blog prompts?”

I have plenty of prompts.  I don’t like any of them, though.  I have zero ideas by the time Friday comes around.

I don’t know, we’ll see next week.  Until then, have a great week!

Good night!  Good morning!  Good everything!

Leave a Reply

