Eh, This Sucks

Since my last post, I have no good news.  I’m still very much behind in my writing.  I really need to change something.  I used to do all of my writing at night, but now I’m just so tired.  I can’t write in the morning, because I’m at work.  Boo on life.

I did see Mocking Jay (part 1) last night.  It was pretty good.  I didn’t read this book, but Mom did, so I knew what was coming.  She said it was slow, but if you’ve read the book, you won’t be disappointed.  She also said that they didn’t need to make this book into two movies (like Breaking Dawn).  I thought it was pretty good.

Drama in the deli.  Seriously, they should add high school to the name of the store.  Geez.  I just rolled my eyes and went on with life.  They’re just a bunch of children.

Anyway, that’s all I have for this week.  Charlie is having a lot of fun watching me type.

Good night!  Good morning!  Good everything!

Leave a Reply

