Busy-Ish

It’s been a busy week.  I painted a new picture:

SONY DSC

Went to McAfee Knob, where Mom and I hiked 4 miles up a mountain, and 4 miles down a mountain.  I’ll tell ya, the pain I was in was excruciating.  I almost cried!  But, the view was beautiful:

SONY DSC

Then we sat around.  I know, I know, that doesn’t sound busy, but after that hike, we didn’t want to do much of anything.

NaNoWriMo is coming up so fast.  I can hardly believe it.  I still don’t know what I’m going to write, but I still have time…right?

Good night!  Good morning!  Good everything!

Leave a Reply

