Happy Early Birthday!

The batting cage was so much fun!  Mom and I really want to do that again.  I hurt my arm through.  Guess I just have to work out more, eh?  Eh?  What am I, Canadian?  Anyway, I got two really cool things!

  1. Supernatural seasons 1-9!  Now I don’t have to DVR them anymore!  After a year, I feel really empty not seeing them in my recordings.
  2. Zelda Monopoly!  My mother called me up at work yesterday when she got it.  I was so excited!  It looks so cool!  Too many exclamation points.  I can’t wait to play it… on Sunday… Yea, that’s my next day off, and I don’t know how long it will take us to play, and I get up late so I can’t play it before work.  Oh well.

Oh work.  Much drama.  Such poop.  At least I’m not in it, thank you Jesus.  Let’s see if I can explain in a short amount of time.  New person in a management position.  Rude to person above them.  Owner siding with them, not manager (even though they’ve been there for longer, are the manager, and they’re right while the new person is wrong).  It’s sad.

I finally hung out with my co-worker/friend this week.  We’ve been talking about spending time with each other for about six months.  I finally decided to go over to her house.  It was awesome!  I had so much fun.  I met her brother, who by the end of the night, turned out to be cool.  I hung out with her family, who were pretty cool.  She’s so awesome.  If you follow me on Facebook, there’s a picture of us on my wall…er, timeline?  I’m so cute!  So is she.  I just love her.

Anyway, that’s it for now.  I’ll talk to you guys next week.

Good night!  Good morning!  Good everything!

Leave a Reply

