I Got The Axe

This week was spent outside, chopping down trees.  Mom didn’t like them, they weren’t doing anything.  Plus, less trees, less leaves.  Raking is so time consuming and boring.  Mom and I didn’t want to go through that again.

We should be to play putt-putt tomorrow, along with go-karts, and the batting cage (for the first time).  That should be fun.

Work is fine.  But writing, I kind of had to stop because I don’t really know what I’m doing with it.  I need to plan.  This murder mystery thing is harder than I thought.

NaNoWriMo is coming up very soon.  I have yet to decide what I’m writing about.  I want to start on The Hour, but I will not subject myself to another story that I love so much, being so hard to actually read.  That’s why I haven’t edited the first book, Times.  It’s too hard for me to read.  So, I don’t know what I’m writing yet.  I still have a couple months left (one and a something months).

Well, that’s all for now!  Talk to you next week.

Good night!  Good morning!  Good everything!

Leave a Reply

