Attempted Murdery

This is what I keep typing, instead of “attempted murdery murder mystery” (see?  I did it again).

My next book is a murdery murder mystery.  The only thing I know is the names of the two main characters (well, one main character, the other one is his friend).  And, that’s it.  So, this should be fun.

I’ve heard that when writing a mystery, the best thing to do is to start backwards.  I don’t even know anything else though.

Writing is hard.

Well, I’m down to three days a week now at work.  That’s not a big deal, since I have more time to write, but it is a big deal, because I don’t know if they are going to keep me.  If not, I have to find another job.  And I don’t really want to do that.  My writing career hasn’t taken off yet, so that’s off the table…

Well, talk to you guys next week.  I really wish I had more to tell you guys.

Good night!  Good morning!  Good everything!

2 thoughts on “Attempted Murdery

Leave a Reply

