Boring Blog Post

I used to write a night.  I used to stay up till God knows when and that’s when my ideas were at their best.  Now, I just can’t do it.  I get tired around ten or eleven, and my whole night is shot after that.  I can’t let that go.  I guess I have to if I want to get anything done, right?  Right.

On a another topic, my foot is not healing.  That one little spot left isn’t doing anything.  It stings if I don’t wrap it up.  It’s taking forever.

What else is new?  I painted a new picture.  I haven’t done one in a while because the classes ended for the winter.  It’s a lighthouse, I’ll show you next week (because I’m so busy that I can’t show you now).

That’s it, other than the fact that I “published” a short story (it’s on Amazon, just click “Books” at the top).  That was fun.

I guess I’ll go try to write more of Times.  Or…something.  Bye.

Leave a Reply

