Now I See What You Did There

Whatever day I had off, Mom came home from work and we both set off to see Now You See Me.  If you have been living under a rock and have no idea what that is, let me tell you.  It’s a movie about magic.  Yep, that’s pretty much it.  But it’s a very good movie about magic.  It’s not cheesy, it’s not a, “I know what’s going to happen and now I’m bored” movie.  No, it’s a, “I know what’s going to happen,” and then it happens and then you’re like, “I had no idea that was going to happen!”  It has Jesse Eisenberg, Woody Harrelson, Dave Franco, and bunch of other great actors in it.  Great cast (oh yea, Morgan Freeman too).  It was very well done, the plot was really good, the special effects were awesome.  I really want to see it again, and I haven’t felt that way about a movie in a long time.  It made Mom and I feel really good, and we couldn’t stop talking about it all day.

Other than that, I closed twice all by my self.  And both nights were a success.  I actually have two days off in a row now.  Woot!  I started playing Twilight Princess again, which is awesome.  I can’t believe how beautiful it is.  The graphics are just so wonderful, and the story is really different to the other games, and there is actually character development in this game.  I mean, you can actually see it.  I’m saying this right now, Twilight Princess is my favorite Zelda game.  And you, you can quote me on that.

Leave a Reply

